Advisory Board /Staff

Kelly Boucher
Community Volunteer
P.O. Box 748
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-506-5263
kellyaboucher@gmail.com

Dave Collins
D.A. Collins Companies
269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
518-664-9855
djcollins@dacollins.com

Libby Coreno
Carter Conboy
480 Broadway, Suite 250
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-421-1366
libbycoreno@gmail.com

CJ DeCrescente
DeCrescente Distributing Co., Inc.
211 Main Street
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-9866
CJ@DeCrescente.com

Greg Dixon
The Wesley Community
131 Lawrence Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-587-3600
GDixon@thewesleycommunity.org

Harjit Earnest
Key Bank
21 Congress Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-580-2766
harjit_m_earnest@keybank.com 

Teddy Foster
Universal Preservation Hall
25 Washington Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-339-6062
tfoster@universalpreservationhall.org

Maggie Fronk
Wellspring
480 Broadway, Lower Level, Suite 20
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-583-0280
executivedirector@wellspringcares.org 

Rajat Ghoshal
Polyset Company
65 Hudson Avenue
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-6000
r.ghoshal@polyset.com 

Jackie Hakes
MJ Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C.
1533 Crescent Road
Clifton Park, New York 12065 
518-423-6491
jhakes@mjels.com

David Howson
Skidmore College
815 N. Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-580-8445
dhowson@skidmore.edu

June MacClelland
AIM Serivces, Inc.
4227 Route 50,
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-587-3208
jmacclelland@aimservicesinc.org

Pamela Polacsek
Saratoga Bridges
16 Bridges Blvd.
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
518-587-0723
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org

Jeff Vukelic
Saratoga Eagle Sales and Service, Inc.
45 Duplainville Road
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-581-7377
jeff.vukelic@saratogaeagle.com 

Kathleen Fyfe
Program Director
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce
28 Clinton Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-3255, ext. 201 
kfyfe@saratoga.org