Advisory Board /Staff

Libby Coreno
Carter Conboy
480 Broadway, Suite 250 Saratoga Springs
421-1366
lcoreno@carterconboy.com 

CJ DeCrescente
DeCrescente Distributing Co., Inc.
211 Main Street, Mechanicville
664-9866
CJ@DeCrescente.com

Harjit Earnest
Key Bank
21 Congress Street Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-580-2766
harjit_m_earnest@keybank.com 

Dan Fortier
Embassy Suites by Hilton
86 Congress Street, Saratoga Springs
744-2333
danfortier@roadrunner.com

Teddy Foster
Universal Preservation Hall
25 Washington Street, Saratoga Springs
339-6062
tfoster@universalpreservationhall.org

Maggie Fronk
Wellspring
480 Broadway, Lower Level, Suite 20, Saratoga Springs
583-0280
executivedirector@wellspringcares.org 

Rajat Ghoshal
Polyset Company
65 Hudson Avenue, Mechanicville
664-6000
r.ghoshal@polyset.com 

Dean Kolligian
Adirondack Trust Company
473 Broadway, Saratoga Springs
584-5844 x2277
dkolligian@adirondacktrust.com 

June MacClelland
AIM Serivces, Inc.
4227 Route 50, Saratoga Springs
587-3208 
jmacclelland@aimservicesinc.org

Jennifer Joseph Perry
Community Volunteer
173 Phila Street, Saratoga Springs
321-0655
jenjperry@gmail.com

Tara Anne Pleat
Wilcenski & Pleat
5 Emma Lane, Clifton Park
881-1621
tpleat@wplawny.com

Pamela Polacsek
Saratoga Bridges
16 Bridges Blvd., Ballston Spa
587-0723
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org

Jeff Vukelic
Saratoga Eagle Sales and Service, Inc.
45 Duplainville Road, Saratoga Springs
581-7377
jeff.vukelic@saratogaeagle.com 

Dan Wagner
State Farm Insurance, Dan Wagner Agency
323 Ushers Rd., Ballston Lake
877-7999
dan.wagner.pdk7@statefarm.com

Kathleen Fyfe
Program Director
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce
28 Clinton St., Saratoga Springs
584-3255, ext. 201 
kfyfe@saratoga.org