Advisory Board /Staff

Theresa Agresta
Culture Talk
153 Regent Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-580-1987
theresa@culturetalk.com

Dave Collins
D.A. Collins Companies
269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
518-664-9855
djcollins@dacollins.com

Libby Clark
Bonacio Construction, Inc.
18 Division St., Suite 401
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-9007
libby@bonacio.com

Carmine DeCrescente
DeCrescente Distributing
211 North Main Street
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-9866
Carmine@ddcbev.com

David DeMarco
Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.
171 South Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-583-3114
ddemarco@arrowbank.com

Greg Dixon
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce
28 Clinton Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-3255
gdixon@saratoga.org

Maggie Fronk
Wellspring
480 Broadway, Lower Level, Suite 20
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
581-583-0280
executivedirector@wellspringcares.org

Rajat Ghoshal
Polyset Company
65 Hudson Avenue
Mechanicville, NY 12118
518-664-6000
r.ghoshal@polyset.com 

Jaclyn Hakes
MJ Engineering and Land Surveying, P.C.
1533 Crescent Road
Clifton Park, New York 12065 
518-423-6491
jhakes@mjels.com

Chad Kiesow
Stewart's Shops
P.O. Box 435
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-581-1000
ckiesow@stewartsshops.com

Jason Lynch
Palette Stone
269 Ballard Road
Wilton, NY 12831
518-584-2421
lynch.r.jason@gmail.com

Tara Anne Pleat
Wilcenski & Pleat PLLC
5 Emma Lane
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-881-1621
tpleat@wplawny.com

Amy Smith
Saratoga Arms Hotel
497 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, N.Y. 12866
518-584-1775
asmith@saratogaarms.com

Brian Straughter
Homewood Suites Saratoga Springs
3368 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, N.Y. 12866
518-312-9808
bstraughter@turfhotelscom