The Leadership Saratoga Alumni Association was organized by the graduates of the program in order to continue their affiliations and community education and to provide an impetus to further community involvement. 

The program, which began in 1985 has graduated more than 675 community leaders.

Leadership Saratoga alumni are some of Saratoga County's greatest resources!

Currently, graduates serve on the Boards of Directors of 135 non-profit organizations from Corinth to Clifton Park.  Over 60 graduates have been elected to local Boards of Education, town boards, City Councils, the County Board of Supervisors, the County Planning Board, and political committees.

Alumni Board

Leadership Saratoga Alumni Association Board Members

Shawna Jenks, 2019

Vice President
Jennifer Allen, 2016

Jim Ireland, 2015

Monica Haley, 2020

Immediate Past President
Jason Lynch, 2012


Mark Bellantoni, 2016

Samantha Bosshart, 2011

Kelly Boucher, 2010

Andrea Cole, 2023

Lynn Farenell, 2002

Megan Koloskie, 2024




Darryl Leggieri, 2011

Maire Masterson, 2014

Patrick Pipino, 1998

Jen Van Ort, 2010

Heather Varney, 2011

Tracey Wardwell, 2023

MacKenzie Zarzycki, 2018